People are really very  strange.

This woman wrote an article saying / asking why women hate her for being beautiful (hahahaha excuse me for the giggle) and then she is surprised at all the hate mail she receives.

“I’ve had malicious mail from everyone from Swedish crime writers to bored housewives asking me what planet I’m on for daring to write such a feature.

This was all from strangers. But far worse came from those I had considered friends. When I logged on to Facebook, I found a group of them had torn me to shreds. Some were asking: ‘What the hell does Sam think she’s on?’ “

Sounds like ‘I love me who do you love?’.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2124782/The-Im-beautiful-backlash-In-yesterdays-Mail-Samantha-Brick-claimed-women-loathe-attractive-It-provoked-worldwide-internet-storm-Here-says-This-bile-just-proves-Im-right.html