Charlie gets some skin irritation, but we dont know what causes it. The vet gave us a spray. So we decided to try it because his serf  , that is Bully , licks these patches when Charlie demands and then it becomes inflamed. Mr Fletcher had to hold Charlie while mommy could spray his stomach. Oh Dear what a drama queen performance followed. Charlie went to hide away and stopped talking to us for three days. I think he even tried to phone the rescue center where we got him from to complain about us. The most expensive food was bought special non allergic treats were made but the skin irritation comes and goes. The only thing that seemed to bring relief was the spray that nearly landed in the dustbin. So one morning at the edge of the garden I spoke to Charlie and said if he comes that I could put the muti = Spray on he will get a treat. It worked. Now when I mention muti and treat in the same sentence Charlie comes to me and problem is solved. Charlie outsmarted me.